November Goals


After my October goals were so successful, I realized that I’ve been mostly focusing on two distinct things this last half of 2011: My finances and life enrichment.  I expect I’ll be pushing hard on those two to finish out 2011.  But since I have some major life changes in the coming month, here are November’s goals:

  1. Read 5 books
  2. Reduce credit cards by 10%
  3. Get rid of 25 items
  4. Volunteer at least 3 times

Have you noticed any themes lately for your life?  What are you focusing on in November?

(image via Tao of Chris)

About lora kathleen

A 20-something making waves.
This entry was posted in financial fitness, goals. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to November Goals

  1. Serendipity says:

    Good luck this month! You totally rocked last month so this month should be a piece of cake. ;)

Leave a Reply

