The first $100!

I am so excited as I write this, because I finally was able to reach the first $100 in advertising revenue in October 2011!

90% of the revenue was from my feed, so thank you to everyone who followed me and glanced at the ads.  I hope I can only bring bigger and better things to this blog in the future!

About lora kathleen

A 20-something making waves.
This entry was posted in this and that. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The first $100!

  1. Serendipity says:

    Amazing! Congrats girlie!

Leave a Reply

